Best Seller Strumstick


Strumstick Christmas Album

Spirited Christmas Instrumentals by Bob McNally
Digital Download only
31 Songs!  87 minutes of Holiday Cheer

Sample songs:
We Three Kings
Do You Hear What I Hear

Arranged and performed by Bob McNally, using instruments handmade by Bob McNally: D and G Strumsticks, Guitar, Banjo, Hammered Dulcimer, Mountain Dulcimer, Backpacker Guitar, Acoustic Bass Guitar, Chimes (and a sprinkling of instruments made by others).

This recording is the albums Handmade Christmas Music Volumes I and II, and some added songs. A whole lot of people consider these recordings an indispensable part of their Holiday celebrating (we know that 'cause they've told us!) 

If you are looking for Christmastime music that is lively, beautiful, with it's own unique flair, you will love this collection.

Download is a zipped folder with 30 song MP3 files inside. Download Link will be provided as soon as purchase is complete.


1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen(2:09)

2. The First Noel (2:18)

3. Deck The Halls(2:01)

4. O Come All Ye Faithful(2:10)

5. Silent Night(2:35)

6. Good King Wenceslas(2:00)

7. O Holy Night(3:52)

8. Dueling Jingle Bells(2:22)

9. Hark The Herald Angels Sing(1:50)

10. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear(2:49)

11. Angels We Have Heard On High(2:21)

12. Here We Come A-Wassailing(2:34)

13. Joy To The World(1:36)

14. O Tannenbaum(2:21)

15. We Wish You A Merry Christmas(2:16)

16. We Three Kings(3:28)

17. God Rest Ye Merry II (1:31)

18. Jingle Bells II (0:56)

19. Good King Wenceslas II (3:13)

20. Do You See What I See(3:15)

21. Away In A Manger(3:06)

22. Jolly Old Saint Nicholas(2:29)

23. O Little Town Of Bethlehem(3:20)

24. The Twelve Days Of Christmas(4:15)

25. The Holly and the Ivy(3:55)

26. Winter Wonderland(2:56)

27. Silver Bells(3:27)

28. What Child Is This(3:47)

29. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town(2:39)

30. The Little Drummer Boy(4:00)

31. Auld Lang Syne(3:23)